Current Location
  • Print Page
  • Send to a Friend
Newsletter Sign-Up

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest offers, contests, promotions, recipes, and more!

Sign-Up Now

Builder Team Members

 
 

Vancouver Builder Team

To set up an appointment, contact our Vancouver showroom at 604.434.8711 or one of the builder sales representatives below:

Multi-Family Builder Sales
Adam Kossack 604.992.7159 akossack@trailappliances.com
David Mitchell 604.928.4442 dmitchell@trailappliances.com
Kevin Canil 604.813.7776 kcanil@trailappliances.com
Craig Fleming 604.219.7109 cfleming@trailappliances.com
Single-Family Builder Sales
Mike Brown 604.992.7163 mbrown@trailappliances.com
- Mike's Territories: North Shore & West Vancouver
Patrick Rasmussen 604.813.2074 prasmussen@trailappliances.com
- Patrick's Territories: North Shore & West Vancouver
Kevin Mcnamee 604.312.4474 kmcnamee@trailappliances.com
- Kevin's Territories: Vancouver West
Eric Choi 604.812.8902 echoi@trailappliances.com
- Eric's Territories: Vancouver East

Return to Top

Richmond Builder Team

To set up an appointment, contact our Richmond showroom at 604.278.6133 or one of the builder sales representatives below:

Multi-Family Builder Sales
Steve Collins 604.992.1256 scollins@trailappliances.com
Single-Family Builder Sales
Ryan Paterson 604.992.7156 rpaterson@trailappliances.com
Greg Norris 604.838.5294 gnorris@trailappliances.com

Return to Top

Surrey Builder Team

To set up an appointment, contact our Surrey showroom at 604.590.3377 or one of the builder sales representatives below:

Multi-Family Builder Sales
Steve Collins 604.992.1256 scollins@trailappliances.com
Glen Sharpe 604.868.3552 gsharpe@trailappliances.com
Single-Family Builder Sales
TJ Sajan 604.838.5296 tsajan@trailappliances.com
Dhiraj (Jay) Marwaha 604.240.9948 jmarwaha@trailappliances.com
Alan Alibhai 604.928.6965 aalibhai@trailappliances.com

Return to Top

Coquitlam Builder Team

To set up an appointment, contact our Coquitlam showroom at 604.461.1598 or one of the builder sales representatives below:

Single-Family Builder Sales
Chet Whittingham 604.908.5626 cwhittingham@trailappliances.com

Return to Top

Burnaby/New Westminster Builder Team

To set up an appointment, contact our Vancouver showroom at 604.434.8711 or one of the builder sales representatives below:

Single-Family Builder Sales
Eric Choi 604.812.8902 echoi@trailappliances.com

Return to Top

Langley Builder Team

To set up an appointment, contact our Langley showroom at 604.434.8711 or one of the builder sales representatives below:

Multi-Family Builder Sales
Steve Collins 604.992.1256 scollins@trailappliances.com
Glen Sharpe 604.868.3552 gsharpe@trailappliances.com
Single-Family Builder Sales
Chet Whittingham 604.908.5626 cwhittingham@trailappliances.com

Return to Top

Fraser Valley East

To inquire about a multi-family project in Fraser Valley East (including Abbotsford, Chilliwack and Mission), please contact our builder sales representative below: 

Multi-Family Builder Sales
Glen Sharpe    604.868.3552 gsharpe@trailappliances.com

Return to Top

Kelowna Builder Team

To set up an appointment, contact our Kelowna showroom at 250.862.3838 or one of the builder sales representatives below:

Multi-Family Builder Sales
Terry Volden 250.258.8995 tvolden@trailappliances.com
Single-Family Builder Sales
Clayton Clarke 250.808.6451 cclarke@trailappliances.com

Return to Top

Victoria Builder Team

To set up an appointment, contact our Victoria showroom at 250.475.1511 or one of the builder sales representatives below:

Multi-Family Builder Sales
David Mitchell 604.928.4442 dmitchell@trailappliances.com
Single-Family Builder Sales
Thomas Schulz 250.896.7193 tschulz@trailappliances.com

Return to Top